Campus / News / October 18, 2012

Junior class officer election results released

Results from the election for officers for the class of 2014 have been announced, with junior Alex Jandernoa winning the presidency. Overall voter turnout was 44.27 percent.

Class officers are in charge of planning senior week and senior meetings and assist in selecting the commencement speaker. Following are the results with vote counts.


Alex Jandernoa: 82

Nate Wilson: 42

Vice President

John Bergholz: 70

Caleb Thompson: 23

Caleb Duku: 22

Kristine Ilagan: 13


Jmaw Moses: 106

Philip Tallman: 33


Esther Farler-Westphal: 80

Yetunde Durotoye: 49

Tags:  Alex Jandernoa class of 2014 class officers elections esther farler-westphal jmaw moses john bergholz junior class

Bookmark and Share

Previous Post
Campus Life Office strained under workload increase
Next Post
Instant analysis: Presidential debate on foreign policy

Anna Meier

You might also like

0 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Story
Campus Life Office strained under workload increase
The replacement of Jil Gates and Jillian Staley, both of whom left their positions last year, is still an ongoing search...