Campus / News / Student Senate / September 25, 2014

Voting opens for Student Senate

Voting for Student Senate representatives for 2014-2015 has now officially opened. Students can cast their votes online by filling out this form.

Polls will remain open until 6 p.m. on Monday, Sept. 29. Students are only allowed to vote for representatives in their class year. Each student may vote for six representatives.

The following are all of the candidates:


  • Swapnil Mishra
  • Sofia Tagkaloglou
  • Paige McDaniel
  • Iman Ghosh
  • Temitope Ajetunmobi
  • Marguerite (Maggie) Brick
  • Kelsie Pos
  • Joseph (Joey) Sinclair
  • Sam Klingher
  • Caleb Gumanow
  • Elizabeth (Libby) Richmond


  • Elizabeth Malone
  • Shannon Caveny
  • Nashra (Nash) Mahmood
  • Jaime Melero
  • Rohail Khan
  • Zooey Brewer


  • Elizabeth (Tweedy) Tweedy
  • Kati Stemple
  • Shannon Kline
  • Madison (Maddie) Dana
  • Jonathan Grant
  • Charlie Harned


  • Matt Timmerberg
  • Leslie Raine Carman
  • Nick Tolman
  • Eve Martinez
  • Alexia Vasilopoulos
  • Jason Deschamps
  • Olaloye Oyedotun
  • Colleen Flint



Tags:  elections senate Student Senate

Bookmark and Share

Previous Post
This week at Knox
Next Post
This Week at Knox

Rachel Landman
Rachel Landman is a sophomore interested in journalism, creative writing and sociology. This is her first year working for TKS as Co-News Editor after having previously served as a news reporter. She became involved in journalism during her senior year of high school as one of the founding members of the student newspaper at Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

You might also like

0 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Story
This week at Knox
Tuesday, September 23 Interim Director of the Vovis Center for Research and Advanced Studies Mariangela Maguire will...